Pre-Saige

What a surprise, Shauna and I were in our first year of college and found out that our mother was expecting.   This did not stop our mom from enjoying Rock USA that year or doing a water shot in the shotski.  Below is the first ultrasound photo I saw!  Made me tear up even back then.

IMG-20130521-00563
First Ultrasound Shared with the Family

 

 

I remember when mother started to show her bump, I couldn’t stop holding and gently hugging her.  The below image of mothers bump wearing a stripped sweater is the first time I ever noticed her change in size!!

 

Strong relationships were strengthened through this little angel!

One thought on “Pre-Saige

Leave a Reply

